Aretha Rambo, 54 years old, Auburn Hills, USA

Aretha Rambo

00

Last seen 3 years ago

54 years old

Auburn Hills, USA

Add Friend

I am looking for

Wish to meet:
— Man
Preferred age:
— 51-60
Whom I want to find:

I am a African Hebrew Israelite. I believe in the Covenant yet the Black Messiah UYesu who the world calls Jesus. I am divorced. Drug and alcohol free. I am not bisexual or pansexual. I want a man between the ages of 51 to 61. If you are afraid to eat my cooking we are not meant to be. I am from New Orleans and I am not into Voodoo. I am not looking for a lover . I am looking for a soulmate to marry and keep the Covenant with. I was born in 1968 and I would like to have a son before I am to old. I have three grown daughters and grandson. I am not trying to get involved with a man who is into sodomy of any kind. I will check to see if your name is on the sex offender registry. I don't want to be involved with a man who believe it's alright to physically abuse me, curse me out or make derogatory jokes about me. I am not going to keep repeating myself to you. If you don't like talking to me and television or PlayStation is more important your not the man for me. I don't want to be involved with a man who has a bunch of children and a bunch of baby momma drama. I don't want a man who drinks, smokes and uses drugs including weed. I want someone to have Bible study with from the Hebrew Israelite Prospective. My future husband must not be into colorism. He must be Pro Black and don't mind that I wear my hair in African Hair Styles. I don't want a Black Man who hates natural hair or Black Hair Styles. He must be employed and don't ask me for money. Don't ask me to buy your meals, clothes etc... You must be stable minded and have your own place to stay. You can not be in a secret society or a fraternity. If you know someone who is disrespectful towards me and you are hanging out with them I will view you as a enemy. Loyalty means a lot. We must have mutual respect, trust, good communication with each other in order to have true love. I don't want a man who believe in having multiple women. I don't want a man who is going in and out of jail and the prison system. Don't waste your time and my time. I like a man who takes care of his body. I a black man who is bowlegged but if you're a good man it would not matter.

Height:
5,6 ft (169-171 cm)
Build:
Regular
Hair length:
Shoulder

About me

Relationship:
No, I am single
Smoker:
No
Drinker:
Do not drink
Education:
Some colllege
Occupation:
Currently not employed
Languages spoken:
— Hebrew
What excites me:
— Teaching
Children:
Yes, we live apart
Food and Drink:
— Cooking
— A visit to restaurants
Music:
— Blues
— Classical music
— pop music
— rhythmic
Place of residence:
Live in a rented apartment
Activities:
— Drawing / Drawing
— Others
Hobbies:
I like am learning the piano and guitar. I like to sing and write songs and poems.
Sports:
None